I am Coming Back!

As my time at Stanford comes to an end, I will be starting a new chapter in my life. I am going to India this summer for 7 weeks and I will hopefully be staying in California in order to work in state politics. I also plan on taking a brief vacation to Italy later this summer (it will all depend on how much money I can save up during Spring Quarter at Stanford). As a result, some of my updates will be in Italian. But rest assured, I will offer Italian to English translations. To make a long story short, I will be reviving the blog very soon. Look for my updates!

Leave a Reply

